打造卓越非凡的一切

认识打造BELPARK社区的菁英团队

开发商

INTRACORP

Intracorp以打造卓越非凡的一切而感到自豪,我们不仅开发最杰出的住宅项目,更着重於与每一位买主建立以诚实及信任为基础的长期关系。

INTRACORP.CA

建築師

RAMSAY WORDEN建筑公司

RAMSAY WORDEN建筑公司曾参与许多令人印象深刻的开发项目,以着重质量闻明,他们不仅专业谨慎,设计上更能发挥高度想像,擅长於打造个性独特,生活空间极具创意的社区住宅。

RWA.CA

室内设计

TREPP 设计公司

Trepp是一间位於温哥华的设计公司,作品以着重细部而闻名,由他们所打造的空间不仅精致,更具有机能及时尚感兼具的舒适感受。

TREPPDESIGN.COM

景观设计

PFS 設計工作室

PFS 设计工作室是加国知名的景观及城市设计公司,曾参与许多不同用途的项目设计,其中包括社区住宅丶历史地段,及公园,更曾获得无数奖项的肯定。

PFS.BC.CA

Building the Extraordinary

Meet the team behind Belpark

DEVELOPER

INTRACORP

At Intracorp we pride ourselves on creating partnerships with homeowners based on trust, integrity and a shared vision. Yes, we build extraordinary residences. But we also build extraordinary, lasting relationships with every single homebuyer who puts their new key in the door of an Intracorp home.

INTRACORP.CA

ARCHITECTURE

RAMSAY WORDEN ARCHITECTS

With an impressive portfolio that includes a range of project types, Ramsay Worden Architects practices architecture and urban planning with a rare degree and consistency of quality, care and imagination. The firm has a reputation for innovative design focused on creating livable spaces that complement the character of their communities.

RWA.CA

INTERIOR DESIGN

TREPP DESIGN INC

Trepp Design Inc. is a Vancouver-based practice known for meticulous attention to detail. They create sophisticated, stylish interior environments that are as inspiring as they are functional.

TREPPDESIGN.COM

LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE

PFS STUDIO

PFS Studio is a leading Canadian planning, urban design and landscape architecture firm. Their award-winning portfolio features a range of notable projects, including residences, community centres, historic sites, parks and more.

PFS.BC.CA